Tuesday, November 16, 2021

6PM Cocktails • 7:15PM Dinner & Awards Presentation

At the Museum of Jewish Heritage in Lower Manhattan
36 Battery Place | New York, NY 10280

Thank you to everyone who attended and tuned in to the event livestream!

Digital Journal | About the Honorees | FASPE Leadership
Awards Home & Livestream Recording

The Awards for Ethical Leadership celebrate individuals, corporations and FASPE Alumni whose practices and leadership have demonstrated the highest of ethical standards in their fields. The Awards are presented at an annual Dinner in New York and serve as the organization’s primary fundraiser.

Livestream Recording

Watch a recording of the event livestream below — check back soon for a complete edited video version of the event.

The 2021 Honorees are:


Debbie Bisno and David Goldman
Ronald Casty and Susan Mendik
Fred and Peggy Marino


De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek
Andy and Eileen Eder


Kirkland & Ellis
David and Judy Marwell
Avi and Sylvia Safer
Seedlings Foundation
David and Leigh Bishop Taub


Bill and Carol Goldman
Bill Grueskin and Caryl Yanow
Robert A. Jaeger
Johnson & Johnson
Kathy and Arthur Langhaus
Amy and Andrew Leder/Holland & Knight, LLP
Lisa Beth and Greg Meisel
Paul and Joyce Mucci
BJ and Alicia Pittman
Bruce Ratner
Shonni Silverberg and John Shapiro
David and Peggy Tanner


Stefany and Simon Bergson
Michael Eichenwald and Elissa Gootman
Karen Freedman and Roger Weisberg
Hylbert Family Foundation
Chris Kuenne
McDermott Will & Emery
Tal and Ariel Recanati
John Remondi


Ivy L. Barsky
Boies Schiller Flexner LLP
Jack Hughes and Patricia Dillon

David and Dana Feldman
Ruth Fisher
Matt and Moray Joslyn

Stephen Latham
Keith Pattiz and Jill Scheuer
Winston & Strawn LLP


Debbie Bisno and David Goldman
Kathy and Arthur Langhaus
Daniel Weisberg* and Jannine Versi

Host Committee

Ivy L. Barsky
Robert and Merle Berke-Schlessel
Roger Berman and Bridget Ryan Berman
Ronald Casty and Susan Mendik
Jean-Marc Chanoine*
Barbara Chesler and Karen Dahl
Paul Daugherty,
Group Chief Executive—Technology & Chief Technology Officer, Accenture and Past Corporate Honoree
Jill Dolan and Stacy Wolf
Mike Eichenwald and Elissa Gootman
Karen Freedman and Roger Weisberg

Mary Gentile and Mary Jacobsen
German Consul General in New York, David Gill
Bill and Carol Goldman
Ryan and Casey Harris
David and Leigh Helfenbein
Claire Hoffman
Matt and Moray Joslyn
Barbara Kirshenblatt-Gimblett
Anthony Kronman and Nancy Greenberg
Amy and Andy Leder
Fred and Peggy Marino
David and Judy Marwell

Lisa Beth and Greg Meisel
B. Da’Vida Plummer
Shannon Prince*
Karen Pritzker
Mary Beth Robinson
Avi and Sylvia Safer
Eileen Simon and Jim Anderson
Jeff and Ellyn Stone
David and Peggy Tanner
Thorsten Wagner and Johanna Wolfe
Joanne Waldstreicher, M.D.,
Chief Medical Officer, Johnson & Johnson and Past Corporate Honoree

 List in formation, as of October 12, 2021 | *FASPE Alumni