2021 FASPE Business Faculty

Markus Scholz
Founder and head of the Institute for Business Ethics and Sustainable Strategy (IBES); endowed chair for Corporate Governance & Business Ethics and head of Josef Ressel Center for Collective Action and Responsible Partnerships (JR Center CARe), FHWien der WKW
Mollie Painter
Professor of Ethics and Organisation, Nottingham Trent University

2021 FASPE Journalism Faculty

Lisa Armstrong
Tow Professor, Associate Professor,
Craig Newmark Graduate School
of Journalism at the City University of New York
Mark Lukasiewicz
Dean, The Lawrence Herbert School of Communication, Hofstra University

2021 FASPE Law Faculty

Eric Muller
Dan K. Moore Distinguished Professor
of Law in Jurisprudence and Ethics, University of North Carolina School
of Law
Jeff Ward
Associate Dean for Technology
& Innovation; Director, Duke Center on Law & Technology; Associate Clinical Professor of Law, Duke Law School

2021 FASPE Medical Faculty

Jay R. Malone, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in Pediatrics,
Critical Care Medicine,
Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis
Lydia Dugdale, M.D.
Dorothy L. and Daniel H. Silberberg Associate Professor of Medicine, Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons; Director, Columbia Center for Clinical Medical Ethics

2021 FASPE Seminary Faculty

Fr. Steven Bell, C.S.P. Rabbi Jessica Kate Meyer
The Kitchen SF

Previous FASPE Faculty

Ruth Girardet and Leigh Hafrey (Business); Lisa Armstrong and Bill Grueskin (Journalism); Eric Muller and Jeff Ward (Law); Sara Goldkind and Jay R. Malone (Medical); Fr. Steven Bell, C.S.P. and Rabbi Aaron Bisno

Mike Eichenwald and Leigh Hafrey (Business); Marguerite Holloway and Andie Tucher (Journalism); Susan Carle and Eric Muller (Law); Jeffrey Botkin and Sara Goldkind (Medical); Fr. Steven Bell, C.S.P. and Rabbi James Ponet (Seminary)

Mary Gentile and Markus Scholz (Business); Gabriel Kahn and Ilene Prusher (Journalism); Susan Carle and Eric Muller (Law); John Hughes and Mark Mercurio (Medical); James Ponet and Kevin Spicer (Seminary)

Mary Gentile and Markus Scholz (Business); Ari Goldman and Lonnie Isabel (Journalism); Judith Lichtenberg and David Luban (Law); Jeffrey Botkin and Sara Goldkind (Medical); James Ponet and Kevin Spicer (Seminary)

Mary Gentile and Markus Scholz (Business); Marguerite Holloway and Andie Tucher (Journalism); Dana Remus (Law); Sara Goldkind and John Hughes (Medical); James Ponet and Kevin Spicer (Seminary)

Dale Maharidge and Andie Tucher and (Journalism); Belinda Cooper and Eric Muller (Law); Sara Goldkind and Mark Mercurio (Medical); Kevin SpicerLeRoy Walters and Nancy Wiener (Seminary)

Sheila Coronel and Ari Goldman (Journalism); Lisa Lerman and Eric Muller (Law); John Hughes (Medical); Kevin Spicer, LeRoy Walters and Nancy Wiener (Seminary)

Bill Grueskin and Andie Tucher (Journalism); Brett Dignam and Eric Muller (Law); John Hughes and Mark Mercurio (Medical); Michael GoldmanKevin Spicer and LeRoy Walters (Seminary)

Ari Goldman and Andie Tucher (Journalism); Robert Burt, Amos Friedland and Eric Muller (Law); John Hughes and Mark Mercurio (Medical); and Michael Goldman, John Langan* and LeRoy Walters (Seminary)

Amos Friedland and Anthony Kronman (Law); Mark Mercurio (Medical); Michael GoldmanJames Hoffmeier, John Langan, Benjamin Scolnic and LeRoy Walters (Seminary)

* - Deceased