Board of Directors

Dr. Nancy R. Angoff, Emeritus

Ivy L. Barsky, Independent non-profit consultant; former CEO, National Museum of American Jewish History

Father Steven Bell, CSP, Paulist Mission Priest

Debbie Bisno, Director of University and Artistic Partnerships, McCarter Theatre Center

Ronald G. Casty, Managing Partner, Nikrey Investment Group

Jean-Marc Chanoine, Global VP of Strategic Accounts, Templafy

Karla Childers, Head, Bioethics-Based Science & Technology Policy, Johnson & Johnson

Andrew Eder, Founding Board Member Emeritus

Michael Eichenwald, Senior Partner, Korn Ferry

Adam Farber, Chief Risk Officer, Managing Director and Senior Partner, Boston Consulting Group

Martin Fischer, Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, General Counsel EMEA, Celanese

Carol Goldman

David Goldman (Chair)

Bill Grueskin, Emeritus

Kathy Marlin Langhaus, Education Consultant

Amy Leder, Partner, Holland & Knight LLP

Frederick Marino, former CEO and Vice Chairman, ProBuild Holdings, Inc.

David G. Marwell, Director Emeritus, Museum of Jewish Heritage—A Living Memorial to the Holocaust

Sylvia Safer

David L. Taub, Partner, McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Daniel Weisberg, Medical Director, Care Delivery, Galileo Medical

Stav Ziv, Editor, CNBC Make It

Special thanks to Andrew Eder, Founding Board Member, for his 12 years of dedicated service and his commitment to FASPE’s mission of promoting an ethical future. In his honor, FASPE is proud to announce the establishment of the Andrew Eder Business Faculty position.
Click here for Andrew Eder’s compelling FASPE story in his own words | Click here for the full press release

This list is updated as of August 2023.