Curriculum Committee

The Curriculum Committee plays a crucial role in evaluating and improving thematic and pedagogic aspects of FASPE's fellowships, using feedback and evaluations from Fellows and Faculty. Additionally, the committee guides the integration of arts and relevant technology, leveraging the expertise of its members as academic teachers, facilitators, and communicators to enhance engagement.

Mohammed Omar (FASPE Business'23),
Project Leader, The Boston Consulting Group (BCG)
Kashay Sanders (FASPE Business '22), First Year Learning Program Manager, Microsoft Corporation

Design & Technology: 
David Danks,
Professor of Data Science and Philosophy, University of California, San Diego
Will Partin (FASPE Design & Technology '23), Research Analyst, Disinformation Action Lab, Data & Society and Research Affiliate, UNC Center for Information, Technology, and Public Life

Sheila Coronel,
Toni Stabile Professor of Professional Practice; Director of the Toni Stabile Center for Investigative Journalism, Columbia Journalism School
Alex Levine (FASPE Journalism '15), Journalist, Forbes

Eric Muller,
Dan K. Moore Distinguished Professor in Jurisprudence and Ethics, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Dvora Toren (FASPE Law '14), Ethics and Compliance Advisory Lead, US Business Unit, Takeda

Jay Malone, MD, PhD, HEC-C,
Associate Professor of Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Washington University School of Medicine
Will Parker (FASPE Medical '10), Assistant Professor of Medicine and Public Health Sciences, University of Chicago Medicine

Chris Hadley (FASPE Seminary '10)
Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology. Jesuit School of Theology
Rev. Dr. Michael Woolf (FASPE Seminary '13), Senior Minister, Lake Street Church of Evanston, Adjunct Theology Professor, Lewis University