Staff

David Goldman
Founder and Chairman

dgoldman@faspe-ethics.org

Bio

FASPE challenges graduate students and future leaders to recognize and confront their ethical responsibilities as professionals by analyzing the decisions and actions of Nazi-era professionals.

FASPE was founded in response to two distinct yet interrelated societal forces. The first was a growing concern over the rampant breakdown of ethical values in several of our most important and respected professions. The second was the challenge of memorialization and education as the Holocaust becomes more distant over time. How are the Holocaust and its ramifications to be taught and contemplated today, in the 21st century? It is FASPE’s challenge to draw contemporary meaning and currency from the increasingly distant Nazi period through the study of the ethical breakdown of the professions in Nazi Germany and what can be learned from this regarding the ethical responsibilities of professionals in our day.


B. Da’Vida Plummer
Executive Director for Advancement and Operations
dplummer@faspe-ethics.org

Bio

Thorsten Wagner
Executive Director for Strategy and Academics

twagner@faspe-ethics.org

Bio


Mia Garcia
Development Manager

mgarcia@faspe-ethics.org

Rebecca Scott
Program Director
rscott@faspe-ethics.org

Andrew Flamm
Development Associate

aflamm@faspe-ethics.org

Parker Pillsbury
Communications Associate

ppillsbury@faspe-ethics.org