Staff


Maya Dobler
Program Assistant
mdobler@faspe-ethics.org

About Maya

Matthew Dowd
Research Assistant
Princeton GradFUTURES Fellow

About Matthew

Mia Garcia
Director of Operations
mgarcia@faspe-ethics.org

About Mia

David Goldman
Founder and Chairman

dgoldman@faspe-ethics.org

About David

Haley Gorda
Communications Manager
hgorda@faspe-ethics.org

About Haley

Chase Padusniak
FASPE Journal Editor
cpadusniak@faspe-ethics.org

About Chase


Rebecca Scott
Director of Programs

rscott@faspe-ethics.org

About Rebecca

Thorsten Wagner Executive Director for Strategy and Academics

twagner@faspe-ethics.org

About Thorsten