Wednesday, November 2, 2022

At the Museum of Jewish Heritage in Lower Manhattan
36 Battery Place | New York NY 10280

Tickets & Sponsorships | FASPE Leadership | Awards Home

The Awards for Ethical Leadership celebrate individuals, corporations and FASPE Alumni whose practices and leadership have demonstrated the highest of ethical standards in their fields. The Awards are presented at an annual Dinner in New York and serve as the organization’s primary fundraiser.

Boston Consulting Group lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Rabbi Leo Baeck was a visionary scholar, theologian, and leader of Germany’s Jewish community throughout the first half of the 20th century. After the Nazi rise to power, he represented the Jews of Germany during the increasing oppressive measures and deportations. He declined opportunities to save himself by emigrating and was deported to the Theresienstadt Ghetto in 1943. In Theresienstadt, he continued to serve his community under the gravest conditions until liberation in 1945. 


Jean-Marc* and Dana Chanoine
Debbie Bisno and David Goldman
Lisa Beth and Greg Meisel

Host Committee

Robert and Merle Berke-Schlessel
Ronald Casty and Susan Mendik
Barbara Chesler and Karen Dahl
Karla Childers
Kimberly B. Cramer
Andy and Eileen Eder
Ryan D. and Casey Harris
Matt and Moray Joslyn

Valerie Kipnis*
Kathy and Arthur Langhaus
Amy and Andrew Leder
Andi and Jon Mandell
Alex Miller*
Robert Moore*
Ben Perlstein*
Shannon Prince*

Karen Pritzker
Tal and Ariel Recanati
Sylvia and Avi Safer
Sean Singer*
Derek Soled*
Jeff and Ellyn Stone
David and Peggy Tanner
Roger Weisberg and Karen Freedman

 List in formation, as of September 22, 2022 | *FASPE Alumni